Club News‎ > ‎

2018 Committee

posted Feb 9, 2018, 6:51 PM by Peter Triggell   [ updated Feb 9, 2018, 7:02 PM ]
Below is the new management committee for 2018:

President:  John Kent
Vice-President:  Richard Unwin
Secretary:  Kerry Milner
Treasurer:  Geoff Milner
Membership Secretary:  Kerry Milner
Events Coordinators:  Peter Triggell, John Heindorff and John O'Reilly
Merchandising Officer:  Geoff Milner

Congratulations to all the new incumbents.

Contact details for all committee members may be found on the Contact Us page of this website.