Club News‎ > ‎

New Committee for 2017 - Amended

posted Feb 24, 2017, 6:38 PM by Peter Triggell   [ updated Mar 10, 2017, 6:53 PM ]
The new expanded management committee is now comprised of:

President:  John Kent
Secretary:  Wayne O'Malley
Treasurer:  Geoff Milner

Three new roles have been created to help spread the load of running the Club:
Membership Secretary:  Kerry Milner
Events Coordinator:  Peter Trigell
Merchandising Officer:  Kerry Milner

Congratulations to all the new incumbents.